Das Team von KEYaccount

Leitung

juren-orac.jpg

Marion Juren-Orac © privat

Marion Juren-Orac
Tel.: +43 1 981 77-424
E-Mail: m.juren-orac@agrarverlag.at

Chefredaktion

Wolfgang Zechner.jpg

Wolfgang Zechner
© Marion Gabriel

Wolfgang Zechner
Chefredakteur
Tel.: +43 1 98177-425
E-Mail: w.zechner@key-account.at

Marketing & Mediaberatung

Klaus Postmann.jpg

Dr. Klaus Postmann
© Marion Gabriel

Dr. Klaus Postmann
Diplom-Kaffeesommelier & Weinakademiker
Tel.: +43 1 98177-198
E-Mail: k.postmann@agrarverlag.at

 

JR_2017.jpg

Johannes Rottensteiner ©diefotografin.at

Johannes Rottensteiner
Diplom-Fleischsommelier
Tel.: +43 1 98177-102
Mobil: +43 664 884 656 89
E-Mail: j.rottensteiner@agrarverlag.at

Just Nina_bearb.jpg

Nina Just

Nina Just
Tel.: +43 664 8338 006
Mail: n.just@agrarverlag.at

Assistenz

AP_2017.jpg

Antonella Pirri ©diefotografin.at

Antonella Pirri
Tel.: +43 1 981 77-196
E-Mail: a.pirri@agrarverlag.at